President: Doris Demers, DTR
President Elect: Deb Riso
Secretary/Treasurer: Michele Dupont


 



Showing 16 items
PositionName:AddressEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionName:AddressEmailPhone
9. Conference Committee Chair Open     
8. Membership Chair Donna Reynolds Concord School District  dreynolds@sau8.org  
6. Membership Committee Member Tim Goossens Laconia School District  tgoossens@laconiaschools.org 603-524-3543 
5. Past President Donna Roy, SNS Pembroke Academy 209 Academy Rd. Pembroke, NH 03275 donnaroy@sau53.org 603-485-3042 
3. President-Elect Deb Riso Portsmouth School District 1 Junkins Ave, Suite 402 driso@portsmouth.k12.nh.us 603-436-0443 
2. President  Doris Demers Oyster River School District 36 Coe Drive, Dulrham, NH 03824, ddemers@orcsd.org 603-389-3310 
20. State Director Cheri White NH DOE 101 Pleasant Street, Concord, NH 03301-3494 cwhite@ed.state.nh.us 603-271-3860 
1. Immediate Past President Amy Cassidy Nashua School District 36 Riverside Drivve, Nashua NH 03060 cassidya@nashua.edu 603-589-8769 
19. Nutrition Advisory Council  NH DOE 101 Pleasant Street, Concord, NH 03301-3494   
18. Employee/Manager      
17. Industry Vendor Member Representative Susan Yazdzik Apple & Eve  syazdzik@lassondepappas.com 203-506-8586 
15. Scholarship Chair - falls under Prof. Dev. Paula Fields North Hampton School District  pfield@sau21.org (603)964-2243 X219 
14. Secretary - Treasurer Michele Dupont Hillsboro/Deering School District 6 Hillcat Drive, Hillsboro, NH 03244 mdupont@hdsd.k12.nh.us 603-646-1160 
13. Professional Development Chair Rhonda Peckham Windham School District 64 London Bridge Rd., Windham, NH 03087 rpeckham@windhamsd.org 603-537-2407 
11. PPL Chair Jeanne Pierce Exeter School District  jpierce@sau16.org  
10. PPL Committee Member David Dziki  Merrimack Schools 36A McElwain Street, Merrimack, NH 03054 david.dziki@merrimack.k12.nh.us 603-424-6226; Fax: 603-424-6262 
Showing 16 items