SNA of NH 2016 - 2017 Board

President -                                                                 Professional Growth
Amy Cassidy                                                            Amanda Venezia
Nashua School District                                         Londonderry School District
36 Riverside Dr.                                                       617-872-7843
Nashua, NH  03060                                               avenezia@londonderry.org
966-1303

President - Elect                                                       PPL Chair
Doris Demers , DTR                                                David Dziki
Oyster River School District                                Merrimack School District
36 Coe Dr.                                                                  36A McElwain St.
Durham, NH  03824                                               Merrimack, NH  03054
389-3310                                                                    424-6226
ddemers@orcsd.org                                         david.dziki@merrimack.k12.nh.us  

Vice - President                                                        Conference/Vendor Chair
Deb Riso                                                                     Barbara Schultz
Portsmouth School District                                Salem School District
1 Junkins Ave, Suite 402                                      bschultz@sau57.org
Portsmouth, NH  03801
436-0443

Secretary/Treasurer                                               Media Chair
Linda Hopey                                                            Rhonda Peckham
Newmarket School District                                 Windham School District
186A Main St.                                                          64 London Bridge Rd
Newmarket, NH  03857                                        Windham, NH  03087
292-7934                                                                    537-2407
hopeyl@newmarket.k12.nh.us                           rpeckham@windhamsd.org

Region 1 Director                                                    Fundraising Chair
Tim Goossens                                                            Michele Dupont
Laconia School District                                        Hillsboro/Deering SD
524.3543                                                                    6 Hillcat Dr.
Tgoossens@laconiaschools.org                          Hillsboro, NH  03244
                                                                                       646-1160
                                                                                       mdupont@hdsd.k12.nh.us

Region II Director                                                  Scholarship Chair                          
Ryan Costigan                                                        Mary Borg
Winnicunnet School District                             Hampton School District
rcostigan@winnacunnet.org                             mborg@sau90.org                  

Membership Chair                                                Business & Industry Chair
Donna Reynolds                                                    Registrar
Concord School District                                      Employee/Manager

Liaison to Industry                                            State Director
Doris Demers                                                        Cheri White
Oyster River School District                            NH DOE
389-3310                                                                271-3860
ddemers@orcsd.org                                           cwhite@ed.state.nh.us






                    

left to right:  President-Elect, 
Amy Cassidy - 
President, Donna Roy - 
SNA President 2014-15, Julia Bauscher - 
Vice-Presdent, Doris Demers 
 2015-16



Showing 20 items
PositionName:AddressEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionName:AddressEmailPhone
10. PPL Chair David Dziki  Merrimack Schools 36A McElwain Street, Merrimack, NH 03054 david.dziki@merrimack.k12.nh.us 603-424-6226; Fax: 603-424-6262 
11. PPL Co-chair Jeanne Pierce Exeter School District  jpierce@sau16.org  
12. Conference/ Vendor Chair Barbara Schultz Salem School District  bschultz@sau57.org  
13. Media Chair Rhonda Peckham Windham School District 64 London Bridge Rd., Windham, NH 03087 rpeckham@windhamsd.org 603-537-2407 
14. Fundraising Chair Michele Dupont Hillsboro/Deering School District 6 Hillcat Drive, Hillsboro, NH 03244 mdupont@hdsd.k12.nh.us 603-646-1160 
15. Scholarship Chair Paula Fields North Hampton School District  pfield@sau21.org (603)964-2243 X219 
16. SNA Liaison to Industry Doris Demers Oyster River School District 33 Coe Dr, Durham, NH 03824   
17. Industry Vendor Member Representative Georgia Perez PrimeroEdge  Gerorgia.perez@primeroedge.com  (201) 888-8262 
18. Employee/Manager Michael Bondi     
19. Nutrition Advisory Council  NH DOE 101 Pleasant Street, Concord, NH 03301-3494   
1. President Amy Cassidy Nashua School District 36 Riverside Drivve, Nashua NH 03060 cassidya@nashua.edu 603-589-8769 
20. State Director Cheri White NH DOE 101 Pleasant Street, Concord, NH 03301-3494 cwhite@ed.state.nh.us 603-271-3860 
2. President - Elect Doris Demers Oyster River School District 36 Coe Drive, Dulrham, NH 03824, ddemers@orcsd.org 603-389-3310 
3. Vice - President Deb Riso Portsmouth School District 1 Junkins Ave, Suite 402 driso@portsmouth.k12.nh.us 603-436-0443 
4. Secretary/Treasurer Linda Hopey Newmarket School District 186A Main Street, Newmarket, NH 03857 hopeyl@newmarket.k12.nh.us 603-292-7934 
5. Past President Donna Roy, SNS Pembroke Academy 209 Academy Rd. Pembroke, NH 03275 donnaroy@sau53.org 603-485-3042 
6. Region I Director Tim Goossens Laconia School District  tgoossens@laconiaschools.org 603-524-3543 
7. Region II Director Ryan Costigan Winnacunnet School District  rcostigan@winnacunnet.org  
8. Membership Chair Donna Reynolds Concord School District  dreynolds@sau8.org  
9. Professional Growth Chair Amanda Venezia Londonderry School District 295 mammoth Rd., Londonderry, NH 03053 avenezia@londonderry.org  
Showing 20 items